# **COMMON COUNCIL COMMITTEES**

### **AUDITING COMMITTEE**

Ward 6 - Margaret Van Dyke – Chairperson

Ward 2 - Dave Gardner

Ward 4- James Casey

President – John DeFrancesco

# **BUDGET, FINANCE, CITY SERVICES**

Ward 6 - Margaret Van Dyke - Chairperson

Ward 2 - Dave Gardner

Ward 4 - James Casey

President – John DeFrancesco

## **COMMUNITY SERVICES & YOUTH**

Ward 5 – Eric Endres- Chairperson

Ward 4 - James Casey

Ward 6 - Margaret Van Dyke

President – John DeFrancesco

### **PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT**

Ward 2 - Dave Gardner – Chairperson

Ward 3 – Bryan Leahey

Ward 5 – Eric Endres

President – John DeFrancesco

## WATER & SEWER

Ward 4 - James Casey - Chairperson

Ward 1 - James Van Vorst

Ward 3 – Bryan Leahey

President – John DeFrancesco

## SOLID WASTE, PUBLIC WORKS

Ward 3 – Bryan Leahey-Chairperson

Ward 1 - James Van Vorst

Ward 5- Eric Endres

President – John DeFrancesco

#### **PUBLIC SAFETY**

Ward 1 - James Van Vorst – Chairperson

Ward 2 - Dave Gardner

Ward 6 – Margaret Van Dyke

President – John DeFrancesco

#### **TRANSPORTATION**

Ward 3 - Bryan - Chairperson

Ward 1 – James Van Vorst

Ward 6 - Margaret Van Dyke

President – John DeFrancesco